LEGAL NOTICE OF SOUDERTON & INDIAN VALLEY REGIONAL PLANNING COMMISSION MEETINGS FOR 2018

Written by Laura Office on . Posted in News, News Archives

LEGAL NOTICE OF SOUDERTON & INDIAN VALLEY REGIONAL PLANNING COMMISSION MEETINGS FOR 2018

To be published one(1)Time

December 17, 2017 edition

One Proof of Publication

LEGAL NOTICE

BOROUGH OF SOUDERTON, MONTGOMERY COUNTY, PENNSYLVANIA

SOUDERTON PLANNING COMMISSION

2018 MEETING SCHEDULE

NOTICE is hereby given that the Souderton Planning Commission will hold their regular monthly meetings at 7:00pm in the rear Conference Room of the Souderton Municipal Building, 31W Summit Street, Souderton Pennsylvania on the following dates during 2018 calendar year:

Wednesday, January 3, 2018

Wednesday, February 7, 2018

Wednesday, March 7, 2018

Wednesday, April 4, 2018

Wednesday, May 2, 2018

Wednesday, June 6, 2018

Wednesday, July 11, 2018

Wednesday, August 1, 2018

Wednesday, September 5, 2018

Wednesday, October 3, 2018

Wednesday, November 7, 2018

Wednesday, December 5, 2018

The Public is invited to attend. An Agenda for each meeting will be on file in the borough office. Please note that the Commission will meet on the above dates only if there is scheduled business.

INDIAN VALLEY REGIONAL PLANNING COMMISION

2018 MEETING SCHEDULE

The Indian Valley Regional Planning Commission comprised of representatives from Franconia, Lower Salford, Salford and Upper Salford Townships, Souderton and Telford Boroughs will hold their meetings at the Franconia Township Building, 671 Allentown Road, Franconia PA beginning at 7:00pm on the following dates:

Tuesday, January 23, 2018

Tuesday, March 27, 2018

Tuesday, May 22, 2018

Tuesday, July 24, 2018

Tuesday, September 25, 2018

Tuesday, November 27, 2018

P. Michael Coll

Borough Manager/Secretary