Police Department Contacts

Please note: The contact form above isn’t working correctly. Please copy and paste the email address below in your email to contact the Souderton Borough Police Department. We are currently working on fixing the form above. 12/06/2017

James P. Leary – jleary@soudertonpolice.org
Joseph J. Rudner Jr.- jrudner@soudertonpolice.org
Thomas A. Lawson – tlawson@soudertonpolice.org
Jeffrey C. Lukens – jlukens@soudertonpolice.org
Adam W. Moore – amoore@soudertonpolice.org
James C. Throop – jthroop@soudertonpolice.org
Dianna M. Fields – dfields@soudertonpolice.org