Police Department Contacts

Please copy and paste the email address below in your email to contact the Souderton Borough Police Department. You may also call 215-723-6500 for non emergencies or 911 for an emergency

James P. Leary – jleary@soudertonpolice.org
Joseph J. Rudner Jr.- jrudner@soudertonpolice.org
Thomas A. Lawson – tlawson@soudertonpolice.org
Jeffrey C. Lukens – jlukens@soudertonpolice.org
Adam W. Moore – amoore@soudertonpolice.org
James C. Throop – jthroop@soudertonpolice.org
Dianna M. Fields – dfields@soudertonpolice.org