

Fax: (215) 723-5569

www.soudertonborough.org

Borough Council

Tracy W. Burke, President Edward M. Huber, Vice-President Matthew J. DiNenna Stephanie Hall Daryl W. Littlefield Julie A. Munden Donna M. Rogers Matthew R. Sholly Andy Richter

Mayor Daniel L. Yocum

Borough Manager Sara E. Jarrett-Eaton

Code Enforcement Officer Steven J. Toy

Industrial Development Authority Thursday, December 12, 2024 (7:00 pm)

- 1. Call to Order
- 2. Business
 - a. Discussion of future authority objectives
 - b. Update on current portfolio and bank accounts
 - c. Consideration of CD renewal
 - d. Appointment of expiring term of Craig Silsbee and potential filling of vacancy
- 3. Other Business and Reports
- 4. Adjournment

Public Attendance and Participation

Meetings will be held in the rear Conference Room of the Souderton Municipal Building. Borough Residents, Property and Business Owners are always welcome to attend Planning Commission Meetings and will be provided with the opportunity to make public comment.