

Fax: (215) 723-5569

www.soudertonborough.org

Borough Council

Tracy W. Burke, President Edward M. Huber, Vice-President Matthew J. DiNenna Stephanie Hall Daryl W. Littlefield Julie A. Munden Donna M. Rogers Matthew R. Sholly Andy Richter

Mayor Daniel L. Yocum

Borough Manager Sara E. Jarrett-Eaton

PLANNING COMMISSION Wednesday, February 5, 2025 (7:00 pm)

- 1. Call to Order
- 2. Approval of Minutes- Wednesday, December 4, 2024
- 3. Business
 - a. Derstine Lot Line Adjustment
 - b. Zoning Ordinance Review and Updates
- 4. Other Business and Reports
- 5. Adjournment- Next Meeting Wednesday, March 5, 2025

Public Attendance and Participation

Meetings will be held in the rear Conference Room of the Souderton Municipal Building. Borough Residents, Property and Business Owners are always welcome to attend Planning Commission Meetings and will be provided with the opportunity to make public comment.